Five top-class European universities co-organize the IT4BI-DC programme: Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB), Aalborg Universitet (AAU), Technische Universität Dresden (TUD), Universidad Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC), and Poznań University of Technology (PUT).

AalborgPoznańDresdenBruxellesBarcelona IT4BI-DC partners

Furthermore, IT4BI-DC candidates will have the opportunity to do part of their research work at associated partners comprising research and industry organizations on five continents.